Cover image for Magnum P.I.  The complete seventh season
Magnum P.I. The complete seventh season
Publication Information:
Universal City, CA : Universal Studios Home Entertainment, [2007]
Physical Description:
5 videodiscs (1042 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
System Details:
DVD, region 1, full screen (1.33:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 2.0 mono., dual layer, NTSC.
Target Audience:
Not rated.
Language Note:
English subtitles for the deaf and hard-of-hearing.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally broadcast on television during the 1986-1987 season.

Contains all 21 episodes from the seventh season.

Special features: Disc 2: "Murder, she wrote" crossover episode: "Magnum on ice"; Inside the ultimate crime crossover ; Disc 5: America's top sleuths.
Disc 1: L.A. ; One picture is worth ; Straight and narrow ; A.A.P.I. -- Disc 2: Death and taxes ; Little girl who ; Paper war ; Novel connection -- Disc 3: Kapu ; Missing Melody ; Death of the flowers ; Autumn warrior ; Murder by night -- Disc 4: On the fly ; Solo flight ; Forty ; Laura -- Disc 5: Out of sync ; The aunt who came to dinner ; The People vs. Orville Wright ; Limbo.
Private investigator Thomas Magnum has returned, heating up the exotic streets of Hawaii with his hot red Ferrari and top-notch investigative skills. Along for the ride are everyone's favorite characters: Higgins, TC and Rick.
Geographic Term:
Added Uniform Title:
Magnum, P.I. (Television program : 1980-1988)