Cover image for Alien quadrilogy
Alien quadrilogy
Alien quadrilogy
Publication Information:
[United States] : 20th Century Fox, [2003]
Physical Description:
9 videodiscs (ca. 3000 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
System Details:
DVD, region 1, widescreen presentation; DTS, THX certified, dual layer.
Target Audience:
MPAA rating: R.
Language Note:
English or Spanish dialogue, English or Spanish subtitles; closed-captioned.
General Note:
Title from container.

Includes 2-disc versions of: Aliens, Alien 3, and Alien Resurrection, plus a bonus disc loaded with special features. Includes the original theatrical versions and the extended cuts of each Alien film.
Discs 1-2. Alien (directed by Ridley Scott, screenplay by Dan O'Bannon, music by Jerry Goldsmith; 1979) -- Discs 3-4. Aliens (directed by James Cameron, screenplay by James Cameron, music by James Horner; 1986) -- Discs 5-6. Alien 3 (directed by David Fincher, screenplay by David Giler, Walter Hill, Larry Ferguson, music by Elliot Goldenthal; 1992) -- Discs 7-8. Alien resurrection (directed by Jean-Pierre Jeunet, screenplay by Joss Whedon, music by John Frizzell; 1997) -- Disc 9. Alien quadrilogy bonus disc.
The complete story of Lieutenant Ellen Ripley's recurring battles with members of a parasitical extraterrestrial species.
Added Title:


Alien 3.

Alien resurrection.