Cover image for Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival 2007.
Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival 2007.
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Rhino Entertainment Co., p2007.
Physical Description:
2 videodiscs : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
System Details:
DVD, region 1, widescreen presentation; Dolby Digital; stereo PCM, DTS 5.1; NTSC.0
Language Note:
In English with optional English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish subtitles.
General Note:
Title from container.
Introduction / Uberesso / Hell at home / Maharina / Rosie / Outside woman blues / Little by little / Anyday / Highway 61 revisited / Nobodysoul / Poor Johnny / Dirty work at the crossroads / Sitting on top of the world / Paying the cost to be the boss / Sweet thing / Country boy / If it makes you happy / Tulsa time / Blue eyes crying in the rain / On the road again / Belief / Gravity / Don't worry baby / Mas y mas / Cause we've ended as lovers / Big block / Tell the truth / Isn't it a pity / Little queen of spades / Who do you love / Presence of the Lord / Can't find my way home / Dear Mr. Fantasy / Crossroads / Mary had a little lamb / Damn right I've got the blues / Sweet home Chicago
Eric Clapton headlines a festival featuring some of the world's greatest guitar players including Jeff Beck, B.B. King, Vince Gill, Buddy Guy, and more.
Added Corporate Author: